Michelle 3m :D

15 September 2011

Dear Michelle Kasih Rumondang Galingging,

Do you know that you are my strenght?

Yes you are my strenght when i was weak, when i was almost hopeless living this hard situation. You are the reason why i am still here, far away from you darling. It’s hard for me to have tears every night, to feel lonely without you n your daddy, to face the fact that my room is empty when i go home. It’s hard for me to pump my breast and throw the ASI to my closet while you drink some susu formula in Medan.

Michelle, it’s just about your future. I want to give you all the best for your life, only the best.

Michelle, happy monthversary nak! Mommy loves you so much. I do miss you.

Oh ya, When I was praying this morning, I’ve told Jesus all my wishes for you my sweet little girl 😀

See you tomorrow anyway darling, jemput mami di bandara ya sayang..

Muachhhh

Leave a Reply

